Home Staff Guide Cancelling and Deleting a Session

Cancelling and Deleting a Session

Last updated on Aug 31, 2026

There are times that we may need to cancel a session. This maybe because of unforeseen circumstances or no staff members have joined the session. This guide will help you cancel a session in Hyra.

If you don't see these options, your account lacks the required permissions. If this is a mistake, please contact an administrator for access.

Cancelling a Session

To cancel the session, simply click the three dots and select Cancel Session.

Deleting a Session

The same goes to deleting a session, simply click the three dots and select Delete Session.

  • Delete Sessions (for regular sessions)

  • Delete Adhoc Sessions (for ad-hoc sessions)